Rogue's Gallery

Feast yer eyes on these lunatics!

Daniel Bleriot<daniel@elite.calvacom.fr>R60/7
Tom Coradeschi<tcora@skylands.ibmwr.org>K100RS
Walt Dabell<walt@admin.ibmwr.org>K75
Joe Dill<joedill@frmail.rosemount.com>R90S
Clarence Dold<dold@rahul.net>K75S
Tim Foreman<timf@americanmold.com>R100RS
Paul Hounslow<paul@triagonl.demon.co.uk>K100LT
Phil Rose<prose@ccmpo-b.draper.com>R50/2, R90S, K75C
Joe Senner<joe@austx.tandem.com>R1100RT
Richard Ward<rward@gov.nb.ca>K1100RS
Cy Young<cy.young@coat.com>R80RT

If you'd like to be added, either send me URLs for your face and/or your bike, or send me a .gif or .jpg image. I can link to your site or add your photo here!

SKYLANDS BMW RIDERS
HOME | CALENDAR | PHOTO ALBUM | HISTORY | NEWSLETTER


All contents Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Skylands BMW Riders


Maintainer: Tom Coradeschi WWW - email
Last Update: 10 June 2007
flag